Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials BV

Bredaseweg 115, 4872 LA Etten-Leur, The Netherlands

Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 50
Fax:+31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:netherlands@pmpiping.com

Mark Almekinders

Managing Director
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 53
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:mark.almekinders@pmpiping.com

Cees Eestermans

Consultant
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 52
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:cees.eestermans@pmpiping.com

Massimiliano Albani

Contract Manager
Phone:+39 337 117 5950
Fax: +31 76 508 11 59
Email:massimiliano.albani@pmpiping.com

Anja Bartels

Financial Consultant
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 50
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:anja.bartels@pmpiping.com

Steven Blok

Office Manager
Phone:+31 76 508 11 70
Fax: +31 76 508 11 59
Email:steven.blok@pmpiping.com

Eammon Duffy

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 55
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:eammon.duffy@pmpiping.com

Jochen Fonkert

Sales Manager
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 52
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:jochen.fonkert@pmpiping.com

Lauran Francois

Sales Manager
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 56
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:lauran.francois@pmpiping.com

Gisela Kooremans

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 508 11 68
Fax: +31 76 508 11 59
Email:gisela.kooremans@pmpiping.com

Joost Lips

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 508 11 62
Fax: +31 76 508 11 59
Email:joost.lips@pmpiping.com

Wendy Luijkx

Administrative Assistant / Assistant Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 69
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:wendy.luijkx@pmpiping.com

Daan Reijlink

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 71
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:daan.reijlink@pmpiping.com

Arjan Simon

Sales Manager Valves
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 63
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:arjan.simon@pmpiping.com

Sander Tazelaar

Sales Director Valves
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 58
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:sander.tazelaar@pmpiping.com

Daisy van den Bossche

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 50
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:daisy.vandenbossche@pmpiping.com

Vanessa van Eerten

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+31 76 5 08 11 51
Fax: +31 76 5 08 11 59
Email:vanessa.vaneerten@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO