Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials Italy Srl Unipersonale

Via P. Perfetti 2, Piacenza 29121, Italy

Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax:+39 0236 311 505
Email:italy@pmpiping.com

Emanuele Solari

Managing Director
Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax: +39 0236 311 505
Email:emanuele.solari@pmpiping.com

Giacomo Alfonsi

Project co-ordinator
Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax: +39 0236 311 505
Email:giacomo.alfonsi@pmpiping.com

Paolo Parsani

Procurement Manager
Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax: +39 0236 311 505
Email:paolo.parsani@pmpiping.com

Davide Peverali

Sales Manager
Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax: +39 0236 311 505
Email:davide.peverali@pmpiping.com

Raffaella Rosselli

Senior Project Co-ordinator, Administration
Phone:+39 0523 070 563
Fax: +39 0236 311 505
Email:raffaella.rosselli@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO