Project Materials GmbH

PM Renewables GmbH

Hansaallee 201, 40549 Düsseldorf, Germany

Phone:+49 211 54 219 0
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:renewables@pmpiping.com

Philip Myburgh

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 201
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:philip.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Dagmar Stafunsky

Sales Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 204
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:dagmar.stafunsky@pmpiping.com

Dr. Andreas Kreutz

Technical & Quality Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 220
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:andreas.kreutz@pmpiping.com

Stephanie Ehle

QA/QC – Technical and Quality Engineer
Phone:+49 211 54 219 0
Fax: +49 211 54 219 100
Email:stephanie.ehle@pmpiping.com

Klaus Nielsen

Sales Consultant
Phone:+49 4602 9676-82
Fax: +49 4062 9676-83
Email:klaus.nielsen@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO