Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials Energy Services GmbH

Hansaallee 201, 40549 Düsseldorf, Germany

Phone:+49 211 54 219 0
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:energy@pmpiping.com

Wolfgang Hüppmeier

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 502
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:wolfgang.hueppmeier@pmpiping.com

Harald Stübben

Managing Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 202
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:harald.stuebben@pmpiping.com

Elena Buch

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 509
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:elena.buch@pmpiping.com

Gennadiy Gershman

Area Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 505
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:gennadiy.gershman@pmpiping.com

Arnd Pissulla

Sales Director
Phone:+49 211 54 219 504
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:arnd.pissulla@pmpiping.com

Mila Schmitt

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 508
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:mila.schmitt@pmpiping.com

Stefan Stakenborg

Sales Manager
Phone:+49 211 54 219 503
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:stefan.stakenborg@pmpiping.com

Sergej Steffen

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 507
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email: sergej.steffen@pmpiping.com

Stefan Toex

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+49 211 54 219 506
Fax:+49 211 54 219 100
Email:stefan.toex@pmpiping.com

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO