Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials SAS

Espace Caillard, 3 rue Louis Eudier, 76600 Le Havre, France

Phone:+33 235 42 70 77
Fax:+33 235 42 12 17
Email:france@pmpiping.com

Pascal Surreaux

President
Phone:+33 235 42 71 51
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:pascal.surreaux@pmpiping.com

Philippe Grenier

Sales Manager
Phone:+33 235 42 71 52
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:philippe.grenier@pmpiping.com

Marie-Claire Girard

Financial & Administration Manager
Phone:+33 235 42 71 48
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:marie-claire.girard@pmpiping.com

Tolga Darcanlar

Area Sales Manager
Phone:+33 235 42 71 80
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:tolga.darcanlar@pmpiping.com

Agnile Mendy

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+33 235 42 71 47
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:agnile.mendy@pmpiping.com

Lucía Cantero Martínez

Project Co-ordinator
Phone:+33 235 42 71 53
Fax: +33 235 42 12 17
Email:lucia.cantero-martinez@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO