Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials DMCC

301 Tiffany Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
JLT – Cluster W, P. O. Box 282545, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax:+971 4 399 5772
Email:uae@pmpiping.com

Nurettin Ersu

Managing Director

Phone:+971 50 644 6691
Email:nurettin.ersu@pmpiping.com

Duncan Pearce

Managing Director
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:duncan.pearce@pmpiping.com

Jackyline Balao

Sales Coordinator
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:jackyline.balao@pmpiping.com

Ivy Hirang

Accounts & Administration
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:ivy.hirang@pmpiping.com

Parvesh Kumar

Sales & QA/QC Engineer
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:parvesh.kumar@pmpiping.com

Viney Kumar

Business Development Manager
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:viney.kumar@pmpiping.com

Regina Mariano

Sales Engineer
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:regina.mariano@pmpiping.com

Hassan Salami

Regional Business Manager
Phone:+971 4 399 5771
Fax: +971 4 399 5772
Email:hassan.salami@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO