Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials USA, LLC

1718 Fry Rd. # 425, Houston, Texas 77084, USA

Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax:+1 281 646 7567
Email:usa@pmpiping.com

Joe Fletcher

Managing Director & COO
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:joe.fletcher@pmpiping.com

Richard Loxton

President
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:richard.loxton@pmpiping.com

Elizabeth Daly

Project Administration
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:elizabeth.daly@pmpiping.com

Chris Fletcher

Strategic Account Manager
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:chris.fletcher@pmpiping.com

Tracy Fletcher

Project Administration
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:tracy.fletcher@pmpiping.com

Tobias Herrera IV

Sales Manager
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:tobias.herrera@pmpiping.com

Craig Rumora

VP Business Development
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:craig.rumora@pmpiping.com

Nicole San Felipe

Project Manager
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:nicole.sanfelipe@pmpiping.com

Heather Spanton

Project Administration
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:heather.spanton@pmpiping.com

Beth Staton

Financial Consultant
Phone:+1 281 646 7086
Fax: +1 281 646 7567
Email:beth.staton@pmpiping.com

To top

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO