Project Materials GmbH

Project Materials Southern Africa Pty Ltd

Unit 80 Studio Park, No. 5 Concourse Crescent, Lonehill, 2191 Johannesburg, South Africa
P. O. Box 43 67, Cresta, 2118 Johannesburg, South Africa

Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax:+27 866 24 79 70
Email:southernafrica@pmpiping.com

Neil Myburgh

Managing Director
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 24 79 70
Email:neil.myburgh@pmpiping.com

Joe Shibambo

Director
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 05 71 94
Email:joe.shibambo@pmpiping.com

Pako Petlane

Business Development
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 24 79 70
Email:pako.petlane@pmpiping.com

Heidi Goussard

Office Manager
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 35 26 99
Email:heidi.goussard@pmpiping.com

Sagie Moodley

Sales Manager South Africa
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 24 79 70
Email:sagie.moodley@pmpiping.com

Maria Ngwenya

Administration
Phone:+27 114 65 42 47
Fax: +27 866 23 68 55
Email:maria.ngwenya@pmpiping.com

PM Piping

With 40 locations worldwide, we're always close to you. Learn about our global presence. >> GO